Leadership Team

Meet the Team

Leo image

Leo Russell

President & CEO
leo.russell@prideglobal.com

Tim image

Tim Tobin

Managing Director 212-235-5333 tim.tobin@russelltobin.com
Jenny image

Jenny Davis

Vice President 612-806-0971 jennifer.davis@russelltobin.com
Richey image

Richey Brownfield

Chief Strategy Officer 404-285-2726 richey.brownfield@pride-health.com
Bhavia image

Bhavin Shah

Director 212-235-5309 bhavin.shah@pride-health.com
Amy image

Amy Rubinstein

Associate Director 212-235-5364 amy.rubinstein@pride-health.com
Kendra image

Kendra Welch

Director 612-351-4323 kendra.welch@pride-health.com
Deirdre image

Deirdre Dugan

Associate Director 843-823-4252 deirdre.dugan@pride-health.com
Menu